Current Conditions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Las Cruces, NM

 

Home   Location & Climate   History of Las Cruces   Real Estate   Culture   Events   Business Directory   Clubs & Organizations   Las Cruces News   Recreation   Tourism   Education   Economy and Employment   Housing and the Cost of Living   Apartments   Home Builders   Industry   City Government   State Government   Healthcare   Worship   Lodging   Restaurants  

 

Relocation Information Request

State Government

Gov. Bill Richardson (D)
Phone: (505) 476-2200
Email the Governor

Sen. Mary Jane Garcia (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4726
Email: mjane59@hotmail.com

Sen. Mary Kay Papen (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4270

Sen. Cynthia Nava (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4834
Email: cynthia.nava@nmlegis.gov

Sen. Lee Rawson (R)
Phone: (505) 986-4703
Email lee.rawson@nmlegis.gov

Sen. Dianna Duran (R)
Phone: (505) 986-4701
Email: dianna.duran@nmlegis.gov.

Rep. Andy Nunez (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4233
Email: annunez@zianet.com

Rep. Joseph Cervantes (D)
Phone: (505) 986-441
Email: cervanteslaw@zianet.com

Rep. Mary Helen Garcia (D) Phone: (505) 986-4435
Email: hgarcia@zianet.com

Rep. William "Ed" Boykin (R) Phone: (505) 986-4227
Email: eboykin@zianet.com

Rep. Joni Gutierrez (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4234
Email: jonig@zianet.com

Rep. Terry Marquardt (R)
Phone: (505) 986-4758
Email: terry.marquardt@nmlegis.gov

Rep. Antonio Lujan (D)
Phone: (505) 986-4436
Email: alujan@zianet.com

 

Relocation Information Request

 

Home   Location & Climate   History of Las Cruces   Real Estate   Culture   Events   Business Directory   Clubs & Organizations   Las Cruces News   Recreation   Tourism   Education   Economy and Employment   Housing and the Cost of Living   Apartments   Home Builders   Industry   City Government   State Government   Healthcare   Worship   Lodging   Restaurants  

 

Web Design, Web Hosting and SEO by Art Schobey Interactive - Raleigh, NC